Alexander Fedorov Elected ChTPZ Group’s Chair of the BOD

16 June 2017 (13:40)

UrBC, Yekaterinburg, June 16, 2017. Alexander Fedorov was elected ChTPZ Group’s Chair of the Board of Directors at the BOD meeting on June 7, the Group’s press service reports.

The company’s BOD now comprises Ilya Cherepanov, Alexei Dronov, Elena Mashtakova, Alexander Fedorov, and Sergey Yankovsky.

Alexander Fedorov is one of the Group’s shareholders and, together with Andrei Komarov, controls over 80% of the company shares; he is also Chair of the BOD at Pervouralsk New Pipe Plant and Russia’s Honored Metallurgist.

Other materials on the topic::