ChTPZ to Elect BOD Members

10 March 2016 (09:20)

UrBC, Yekaterinburg, March 10, 2016. Chelyabinsk Tube Rolling Plant/ChTPZ Board of Directors came up with a list of nine candidates who can be elected on the BOD, the company press service reports.

Among the candidates are current BOD Members: Board Member and Rosnano’s Deputy Chair of the Board Oleg Kisselev, ChTPZ BOD Member Andrei Komarov, ChTPZ Chair of the BOD Alexander Fedorov, ChTPZ BOD Member Oleg Seleznev, Rimera’s Director-General Vitaly Sadykov, ChTPZ Deputy DG for Legal & Corporate Issues Sergei Yankovsky, ChTPZ BOD Economic Control & Administration Strategy Director Dina Mikryukova, former BOD Member Boris Kovalenkov, and Prozion’s Chair of the BOD Oleg Kustikov.

The new, seven-people-strong Board of Directors is to be elected at the annual general meeting this year.

Other materials on the topic::