Hungarian Consulate in Yekaterinburg Makes Schengen Visas to Slovakia

1 July 2011 (09:08)

Starting July 1, 2011, the Hungarian Consulate General in Yekaterinburg is going to issue Schengen visas to Slovakia for those who need them.

Now the consulate can also issue Schengen visas to Austria, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, and Slovenia.

Other materials on the topic::