Novouralsk might grant free entry by 2016

UrBC, Moscow, October 27, 2015. Novouralsk might no longer be a limited-entry town after January 1, 2016, Russia’s Economic Development Ministry says in the draft bills uploaded on the federal normative acts website.

In fact, as many as six Russian cities might lose their special limited-entry status: Zelenogorsk, Krasnoyarsk Territory, Novouralsk, Sverdlovsk Region, Zarechny, Pensa Region, Zvezdny, Perm Territory, and Lokomotivny, Chelyabinsk Region.

All the technicalities involved are supposed to be dealt with within nine months.

Other materials on the topic::