Moskommerzbank changes Charter

Moskommerzbank Commercial Bank had to make some changes in its Charter after closing its subsidiarires in Tyumen and Chelyabinsk. In accordance with these changes, the bank now runs branches in nine Russian Federation constituencies, with no subsidiaries whatsoever in Ural Federal District.

Other materials on the topic::