Boris Diakonov elected Chairman of

14 September 2006 (13:00)

Boris Diakonov was appointed Chairman of at the general shareholder meeting on September 13, 2006.

‘It makes sense to choose a shareholder with the second largest holding for the position,’ said Chairman of Management Board Sergey Lapshin.

The Board of Directors now consists of Mr Lapshin, Independent Director Paul Goncharoff, and Counselors of Chairman of Management Board T. V. Pakulina and Yu. V. Petrovskiy, reports the spokesperson for the bank.

Other materials on the topic::