Shareholders of Chelyabchimopttorg JSC decide to pass a dividend for 2005

22 June 2006 (14:00)

Chelyabchimopttorg JSC has recently held the annual general meeting that resulted in approving of the company’s annual report and the profit and loss distribution. The shareholders decided to pass a dividend for 2005 as well as elected the Board Members, namely, Mikhail Burenkov, Valentin Kraev, Galina Selnitsina, Evgeniy Kraev, and Alexei Kraev.

Other materials on the topic::