Stockholders of Chelyabinsk Mechanical Plant JSC pass a dividend for 2005

14 June 2006 (12:58)

AGM of Chelyabinsk Mechanical Plant JSC was held on June 9, 2006.

The stockholders approved of the annual report and of the accounting statements for 2005, including the P & L account. The stockholders decided to pass a dividend for 2005. They also elected the inspection commission and the Board of Directors of the Association consisting of Yu. Vagin, P. Vagin, V. Shushpanov, A. Yakunchenko, V. Shakirov, I. Lashmanov, and S. Uglev. AC Algorithm Ltd. was appointed the Auditor of the Association.

Other materials on the topic::