Bank of Russia’s representatives still present in three Ural banks

The Bank of Russia appointed its authorized representatives in twenty-seven Russian banks, the bank’s PR Department reports.

For one, three Ural Federal District-based banks are still under the Central Bank’s special supervision. These are OAO Bank Severnaya Kazna, OAO, and OAO Khanty-Mansiyskiy Bank. Besides, the Central Bank’s authorized representatives keep working in OAO Alfa-Bank, OAO Bank VTB, OAO Russian Standard Bank, OAO Home Credit & Finance Bank, and a number of other organizations.

Other materials on the topic::