MRSK Urala new Board misses nine members

29 June 2009 (11:00)

Nine out of MRSK Urala’s eleven former BOD members haven’t got elected to the new Board of Directors at this year’s annual general meeting in Yekaterinburg. The only people that did get elected were the Director of the company’s Moscow branch EDM Electricity Distribution Management (Cyprus) Limited Konstantin Shevchenko and Member of SO EES Supervisory Board and General Director of ODU Urala (SO EES’s subsidiary) Petr Yerokhin.

Among the former BOD members who were not elected were BOD Chairman Alexander Chistyakov and former GD Alexei Bobrov. One newly elected member was the current GD Valeriy Rodin.

Other materials on the topic::