Bank VTB 24 turns subsidiaries into offices

26 November 2008 (08:00)

Bank VTB 24’s Board of Directors decided to convert a number of its subsidiaries in the Russian provinces into simple operational offices.

For one, these changes will involve the bank’s subsidiaries in Smolensk, Archangelsk, Volgograd, Tolyatti, Orenburg, Chelyabinsk, Krasnoyarsk, Belgorod, Syktyvkar, Rostov on Don, Ufa, Ulyanovks, and Barnaul.

Other materials on the topic::