Sergey Lapshin not to become Nizhniy Tagil plant’s BOD member

18 June 2008 (09:03)

An extraordinary general meeting held at a Nizhniy Tagil-based plant dealing in production of boilers and heaters resulted in early termination of powers of all of the enterprise’s BOD members. Boris Dyakonov, Yegor Konyukhovskiy, Yuri Bystrov, Valeriy Petaev, Vladimir Belov, and Mark Kravchenko were elected the new BOD members. This means that Chairman of’s Supervisory Board Sergey Lapshin is not going to become the plant’s new BOD member.

Other materials on the topic::