Cyprus, Ukraine, Turkey to Open Consulates in Yekaterinburg in 2012

16 January 2012 (09:13)

The Consulates-General of Cyprus and Ukraine and a trade representation of the Turkish Embassy in Russia will be opened in Yekaterinburg before the end of this year.

What is more, the honorary consul of the Republic of Nicaragua in Yekaterinburg Sergey Konstantinopolsky will assume office at the end of January.

As a matter of fact, twenty-one official representations of foreign states operate in the Urals’ capital at the moment, including eleven consulates-general, nine honorary consuls’ offices, and one trade representation of the Republic of Byelorussia’s Embassy in the Russian Federation.

Other materials on the topic::