Koltsovo Airport’s Stockholders Re-Elect BOD

21 September 2011 (10:53)

The stockholders of Koltsovo Airport of Yekaterinburg decided in the course of an extraordinary general meeting to terminate the authority of the current Board of Directors before the end of the term and to re-elect the new BOD.

The company reports nine BOD members were elected: Evgeny Olkhovik, Alexander Polikarpov, Nikolai Ulyanov, Evgeny Chudnovsky, Andrei Shtorkh, Vitaly Nedelsky, Gennady Marenkov, A. Yeganyan, and Yu. Surkov.

The candidates Mikhail Shilimanov and Sergey Filippov did not get enough votes to be elected on the Board.

Other materials on the topic::